I had a wonderful stay

I stayed for 2 nights at Bayview B and B and I had a fantastic time.
My hostess, Margaret is the most charming person I have met in the country. She is very welcoming and her breakfast is excellent: she wakes up very early in the morning to make her own bread.
She booked all the activities for me (whale watching, swimming with the seals) and she made sure I had everything I needed.
Her place is lovely: comfortable rooms and great garden….I do recommend it!

Juliette, Tokyo

Leave a Reply

